RSS

Friday(Z)- Facebook and other technology wonders

10 Apr

FACEBOOK! That’s right, I just opened a Facebook account! Just like magic, I have discovered 9 old friends and high school pals. Amazing this technology stuff. I have been a Twitter fan for a while, but just decided to give “face” a try.  Seems quite addicting, so I must be careful what I post and how much time I spend there.

Uploaded two cool new iPhone apps, one to watch the Masters golf tournament with, I mean live Amen corner and many, many other features.  For FREE on iTunes app store, man I LOVE my iPhone!  The second app, “CYCHOSIS” allows me to enter in all kinds of data about my cycling rides.  Tracks the data by day, week, month and year- by specific goals you set!  I can then download the information into an Excel spreadsheet…Sweet!

Happy Easter to all!  If you are looking for a great place to Worship this Easter, please join us at Calvary Baptist Church in Clearwater, Florida.  Three services, 8, 9:30 and 11 a.m.  See you at Calvary!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 10, 2009 in Christian, Cycling

 

Leave a Reply

 
