RSS

iPhone 4 Blogging

03 Sep

I am blogging from my iPhone! How is that for cool technology, “blazing thumbs”. Yes, I could use my full-size keyboard on my Mac which is right in front of me, but there is just something about blogging on my iPhone. Maybe the compactness, possibly the more relaxed position I am sitting (kicked back in a recliner), more like I just wanted to try it!

We have had some great improvements to our website. On our “Staff” link under the tab “About Us”, we now have Social Media icons that allow you to one-click your way to a blog, twitter or Facebook post from the staff! We do want to say in touch with you.  Also, on the bottom of our “Homepage” we have added icons to take you directly to Calvary’s new Facebook page and Calvary’s Twitter page.

Please check the calendar for lots of great events happening at calvarybaptist.org

Looking forward to seeing you on Sunday!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 3, 2010 in Christian

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
